Author: admaef

2023 Aveogan Leadership Award Winner!

The Arctic Education Foundation (AEF) is proud to announce the first 2023 Aveogan Leadership Award winner, Tenna Qaġġuna Judkins of Utqiagvik, Alaska Tenna is the daughter of the late Teresa Read More

AEF Annual Indicator Report

The Arctic Education Foundation partnered with McKinley Research Group to analyze scholarship data covering all recipients from 2017 through 2022. In these charts, you see visual representations of each indicator Read More

Subscribe to Our Newsletter